Connect

Connect 2018-04-25T16:51:00+00:00

Events Calendar
(Click to View Full Calendar)

Events Calendar

« May 2018 » loading...
S M T W T F S
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Fri 25

Office Closed

May 25
Mon 04
Tue 05

Environmental Science Workshop

June 5 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Contact Us

Key Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone Number
Matt StoneGeneral Managermstone@scvwa.org(661) 297-1600
Steve ColeAssistant General Managerscole@scvwa.org(661) 297-1600
Keith AbercrombieChief Operating Officerkabercrombie@scvwa.org(661) 259-2737
Brian FolsomChief Engineerbfolsom@scvwa.org(661) 297-1600
Dirk MarksDirector of Water Resourcesdmarks@scvwa.org(661) 297-1600
Mike AlvordDirector of Maintenance and Operationsmalvord@scvwa.org(661) 259-3610
Rochelle PattersonDirector of Administrationrpatterson@scvwa.org(661) 297-1600
Beverly JohnsonDirector of Financebjohnson@scvwa.org(661) 297-1600
Cris PerezDirector of Technologycperez@scvwa.org(661) 294-0828
Kathie MartinPublic Information Officerkmartin@scvwa.org(661) 513-1265
Click to View PDF